Fishing & Boating News

FIRST EVER $1 Million Dollar purse on national network TV!

by: Larry D. Hodge,

(May. 03, 2007 - ) Here is your chance to see the FIRST EVER $1 Million Dollar purse, no entry-fee, professional bass fishing tournament on national network TV! Tune in to CBS on Mother's Day, Sunday, May 13 to check out all the action that took place at Lake Fork, Texas…arguably the best bass fishery in the nation! Watch 160 of the world's best anglers reel in lunkers and see some of country music's best artists perform. SUNDAY, MAY 13TH 3:00 P.M. EST / 2:00 P.M. CST / 1:00 P.M. MTN / 12:00 P.M. PST (times subject to change, check your local listings) Tell all your friends and family to tune in…it will be a great show! The 2007 Toyota Texas Bass Classic!